True Love

2 Feb


Valentine’s Day is a holiday that is overrated by most and made into a bigger a deal than it actually is. I don’t believe in the thought that it is the one day to show someone you love them. However, I do believe that it is important to show the ones you love, that you care about them, whether it be Valentine’s Day or not. I made the collage below of items that any girl would want to receive for any occasion, not just V-Day.  I personally love the black Louboutin’s, because they are classic pump that every woman should have in her closet. Also, the prints are awesome! I actually bought a couple for my husband to put in his office. (And a few for myself as well.) I love the vintage style of the graphic printed so boldly on the yellowing dictionary paper.

1. Snake Ring $198

2. Handcuff Bracelet $23.95

3. Pink Crepe Shoes $365

4. Scarf $7.80

5. Black Pumps $595

6. Tulips

7. Graphic Print $10

8. Gray Handbag $875

2 Responses to “True Love”

  1. Dana Smith February 4, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    I adore the prints. Just ordered a few myself and one for the Mr. Thanks for sharing!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Most Popular « adahliavolk - February 9, 2011

    […] out shopping I stumbled across the ideal frames for the prints that featured in last week’s post. I cannot stop staring at the framed art and how well it completes my […]

Leave a Reply

