Most Popular

9 Feb

There have been a few items in my closet and in my home that have become my instant faves. The items that have been highly rotated from closet can be worn with such and have such a high level of versatility, that I can’t stop wearing them. I am loving wearing them now and looking forward to incorporating them into my Spring wardrobe as well. As far as my home accessories go, these small trays , shown below, have limitless uses. Each one has an intricate design that coordinates well with my decor style. While out shopping I stumbled across the ideal frames for the prints that featured in last week’s post. I cannot stop staring at the framed art and how well it completes my office.

This is the ultimate multi-purpose tray. I use it to collect my jewelry, but I also have them on desk as coasters. Love them!

The perfect, lightweight Crossbody bag. I have been wearing out at night, a great alternate to a Clutch!

Perfect for now and will transition superbly into Spring. Jeans, skirt, dresses, they go with all of them.

This beaded necklace looks great with sweaters and I have already experimented with how great it will with Bright tees in the Spring.

Found this frame at West Elm, it works so well with the picture. The matting around the print definitely makes the image pop!

Trays and Frames available at West Elm

Booties are available at Shopbop.com

Necklace available at Anthrologie

Leave a Reply

