As Seen on: BetterTV

24 Jun

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to be at the studios of BetterTV in New York to film a segment of the show.  I was there to speak about my money saving tips while shopping. This was my second TV appearance in 2 weeks, I felt prepared, albeit a just a little bit nervous because I knew that this would air nationally. Fortunately, I was able to meet the adorable and gracious co-hosts, Audra and Rhiannon, ahead of time so that helped calm my nerves. Here is the clip, hope you enjoy! I also included my outfit details below. If you would like to read more of these Tips or to check out even more recent Press coverage, please visit  the “Press” Section of my website: http://adahliavolk.com/press.html

Details:

Dress – Diane Von Furstenberg, Necklace – Anthropologie, Shoes – Prada

Leave a Reply

