Maxin’ and Relaxin’

12 Jul

Most nights of the week you will find me cooking in the kitchen.  Next to fashion and clothes, this is my second passion. The other night I planned for shrimp tacos on the grill, but the storm was about to hit so the meal preparation relocated indoors. In the Summer, I prefer light easy meals with quick preparation and fresh ingredients. I chose to make the shrimp tacos, with homemade salsa, chipotle lime sour cream, with a corn salad on the side. Keeping things simple is always the best policy.



One Response to “Maxin’ and Relaxin’”

  1. Dana Smith July 13, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    Yum. Yum. – Love this post! Cutie outfit and delicious food! Two of my favorite things, also! xo

Leave a Reply

