Summer to Fall Fashion Video

8 Aug

I absolutely love carrying over pieces from one season to the next. It feels as though I am truly get the most out of my purchases and wardrobe. Transitioning pieces is a major question that I get from clients and also a challenge that is present with my own wardrobe. I decided to take this opportunity and make a small video explaining and showing a few example of how to do this seamlessly.

I have also entered this video in a contest at Fashionindie.com. The winner of this contest will be a co-host LIVE from Fashion Week Spring 2012, this September. The voting does not begin for a few days, but don’t worry I will remind you when it starts!  You can view my submission here: http://www.talenthouse.com/adahliavolk

Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

