Fall Faux Real

5 Oct

So the time for Fall clothes has finally arrived. Hooray! I was getting so tired of sandals and sweating. (come January I will be eating my words.) For now I am excited about this change in seasons and welcoming the cooler temps with arms that are ready for a coat. We went out this past weekend for an awesome dinner and I grabbed the chance to wear boots and a faux fur vest so quickly, I almost started to sweat (again). I am totally embracing the variety of colors that are being offered this Fall for bottoms: pants, skirts, shorts etc.. Wearing them with a patterned blouse, faux fur vest, and gold jewelry has a certain exhilarating luxury that can only be felt in this time of year.


One collar wasn't enough, I wanted two!

One collar wasn't enough, I wanted two!

Blouse: Urban Outfitters

Vest: Forever 21

Necklace: BCBG

Pants: Anthropologie

Booties: Sigerson Morrison

Ring; Marc by Marc Jacobs

2 Responses to “Fall Faux Real”

  1. jenna October 7, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

    I love this outfit!!!

  2. Free business plan software October 11, 2011 at 10:55 am #

    Thank you for sharing. Not to many people in your position are so gracious. Your article was very poignant and understandable. It helped me to understand very clearly. Thank you for your help.

Leave a Reply

